JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karina G.

Nanny in New York, NY 10025.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Karina’s Bio

My name is Karina. I am 23 years old. I am Hispanic.I live on the upper west side. I speak perfect Spanish and English. I have been a babysitter/Mothers helper for about 7 years now. I am first aid/ cpr certified. I have worked with children from newborn-15 years old. I am very kind,jolly and gentle. I am RESPONSIBLE RELIABLE, VERY PUNCTUAL,ACTIVE. I am very strong. I am young and energetic. I am very creative.I have a very nice personality. I am willing to do housework if necessary. . I can also run any errands that need to be made. I am very friendly.I love children a lot,I also have A+ references from my previous babysitting jobs. I love taking the children to birthday parties, sports activities , bathing,singing ,acting,going to the park,museum etc.I love helping other families. I am available Mon-thursday.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French
  • Italian
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Karina G.
Karina G.
New York, NY 10025
26

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now