JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mackenzie H.

Nanny in New York, NY 10021.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 31
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Mackenzie’s Bio

Hello. My name is Mackenzie Harris. I have a Masters Degree in School Counseling and a Bachelors Degree in Human Development. I have many years of babysitting experience. I am currently looking for a part time nanny job.  I have experience working with a family for 3 years who has a 10 year old daughter. I have also worked with a family who has 3 boys. I played soccer at Binghamton University for four years and I love to be active. I am currently looking for a job in the late afternoons during the week, sometime after 4:30pm. Please feel free to contact me. Thank you.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/4/2015


My availability is valid through 2/4/15

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jaime F. is a reference for Mackenzie H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Mackenzie H.
Mackenzie H.
New York, NY 10021

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now