JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathy N. - New York Nanny

Kathy N. Nanny in New York, NY 10075. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 47
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Kathy’s Bio

           Hello, my name is Kathy. I am 45 years old, Hungarian and fluent in English. I am a United States green card holder. I have a total of nine years expereince in childcare and housekeeping. I have worked for two families in Manhattan as a nanny for newborn twins and I am currently a nanny for a two year old girl.
             Some daily activities I have done and continue to do are preparing, folding and putting away laundry, cooking meals for the chidren, washing dishes, bathing/dressing the children, cleaning the childrens’s room, reading  books, playing games, taking to school and running errands as needed.
            In my previous jobs as a nanny I have given excellent care while providing a safe envornment to nurture the child and maintain the respect and privacy of the family.      
 
                  

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Hungarian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Lee R. is a reference for Kathy N.
Rachel L. is a reference for Kathy N.
Jump to Top