JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather N.

Nanny in New York, NY 10024.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $120-$1000 per week

Heather’s Bio

I am a college graduate with a long history with both full and part time child care work. I am currently looking for a part time, full time, or occasional job.I find nannying to be a rewarding and active job. I enjoy active and outdoor play. I try to foster creativity and your child's growing inquisitive nature. I am comfortable with potty training, separation anxiety, sleep training, an early developmental education. I am currently living in Harlem. I have no problem hopping on the subway to nanny in most neighborhoods. 
Please email me for my childcare resume.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/25/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework Help

References

Lina K. is a reference for Heather N. Relationship: Co-worker
Leigh M. is a reference for Heather N. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Heather N.
Heather N.
New York, NY 10024
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $120-$1000 per week

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now