JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alisa R.

Nanny in New York, NY 10024.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $700-$1000 per week

Alisa’s Bio

Hello Families!
My name is Alisa. I graduated with a BM in Voice Performance. I am currently working at the Metropolitan Opera, on the administrative side. One day I hope to be singing there! I love working with kids and have done so for quite a while now. My big experience with children this summer when i took care of a group of fifteen 4 and 5 year old kids at a summer day camp on the beach in Long Island. I have also been a babysitter for several families and have babysat for my younger cousins since they were born. I am known by my friends, family, co-workers and peers as a very organized, creative, motivated individual. I have always been the leader of the projects I have taken on and make sure they succeed to the greatest capacity possible. My driving record is spotless. I have not gotten any tickets and I am usually the driver when a group of friends are going places. I enjoy cooking because I think it can be very experimental and I am ALWAYS up for an adventure. I have great references from past and present employees.  I am currently looking for a full time nanny position. I am the perfect candidate for you! I appreciate your consideration. If you have any further questions please feel free to e-mail me at Thank you again!
Sincerely, Alisa


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/16/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Laura W. is a reference for Alisa R.
Laura W. is a reference for Alisa R.
Jump to Top
Alisa R.
Alisa R.
New York, NY 10024

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $700-$1000 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now