JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jasmine M. Nanny in New York, NY 10025.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $20-$55 per hour

Jasmine’s Bio

My name is Jasmine and I am 27 years old. Education is a passion of mine. I love building the foundation for a child's love of learning. Early childhood is the most important time in a child’s life. It is a great responsibility and privilege to help educate and nurture a child. I am a very happy, passionate and reliable person. I love art projects and being active. I believe living in NYC has so many advantages and why not take use of them. With all the museums and different cultural experiences it is so easy to learn in a fun way. I have experience as a toddler teacher as well as an activity coordinator for a family. I am also a postpartum, new born care specialist and labor doula. Primarily my focus has been with toddlers but I have experience with children as young as newborn till 10 years old. I look forward to hearing from you.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/30/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
Jump to Top
Jasmine M.
Jasmine M.
New York, NY 10025

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$55 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now