JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kellie W. Nanny in New York, NY 10025.

New York, NY

  • Age 32
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kellie’s Bio

I have been babysitting since I was in high school and have worked with kids ranging from newborns to teenagers. I love being active with kids and getting them outside to enjoy the weather when it is possible or finding new activities in the city.
I grew up doing youth theater as a kid, was a cheerleader, and loved anything artistic. I recently graduated with honors from college with a degree in journalism. I feel like my education and wide range of interests allows me to connect with all children and help them to discover and nurture their own interests!
As a recent college grad, my schedule is very flexible and I am usually available even on short notice.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kellie W.
Kellie W.
New York, NY 10025

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now