JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angelina B.

Nanny in New York, NY 10010.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

New York, NY

  • Age 48
  • 17 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Angelina’s Bio

Angelina is a kind and passionate nanny that has over six years experience under her belt. Her fun-loving and bubbly personality will be sure to guarantee a warm place in your child’s heart. Throughout her seventeen years of experience she has worked children from newborn to 17 years old. She loves to keep the kids active and often has exciting games of hide-and-seek along with bringing them to their activities such as gymnastics and swimming tennis. For the little ones she loves to get creative and come up with fun ways of learning the ABC’s, play with building blocks and takes the first steps to reading. She also loves to prepare meals and bake for the children along with do their laundry and maintain the household. Due to her experience with several different age groups she is able to handle the changing and feeding needs along with the homework help. She enjoys setting playdates so that the kids are always socializing and develop healthy relationships with their peers. She has experience with tending to sick children; from the making of the doctor’s appointment to the administration of the medication. Her reference said this Angelina is friendly, serious, trustworthy and has a strong set of values. She was always gentle, yet firm with the children. There was isn’t anything negative to say about her.I am a certified baby nurse, CPR trained and certified, licensed driver, and legal to work in the US. I am willing to travel with family. I have over 17 years experience with singles and twins.References will be provided on request.


Age Specific Experience

17 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/21/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed


Ms. Lisa B. is a reference for Angelina B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Angelina B.
Angelina B.
New York, NY 10010

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now