JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Diana F.

Nanny in New York, NY 10022.

New York, NY

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Diana’s Bio

My  name is Diana, I will be turning 21 this june, and am looking for some babysitting jobs. I have been babysitting since i was about 12, and a mother's helper before that. I worked at a days camp since i was 14 years old, and gradually moved from counselor to the music director. I went to the School of the Holy Child in Rye, and now attend Indiana University in Bloomington IN. Overall, I love kids, to be honest, playing and running around are my favorite things to do and since leaving for college so far away many of my regular babysitting jobs have been replaced for high school students who are here all year. Anything would be fine with me, i am really easy going and up for anything!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Diana F.
Diana F.
New York, NY 10022

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now