JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sunanthida W.

Nanny in New York, NY 10024.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $650-$800 per week

Sunanthida’s Bio

I'm Puky. I have 9 years experiences work with children of age 2 months - 11 years old. I'm working part-time job at upper west side family around Lincoln tower. I'm working with them for 2 years since August 2013. This family have 2 children when I was starting they was 14 months and 2 months old girl. I used to work full time and just start part-time a months ago because their parents decided to take children full-time day cares. I was working at 8 a.m. To 6 p.m. Monday - Friday. This job is very Challenging than twin and the most responsibility I ever had in my life. I'm very active with my job because I took care of children by myself without anyone help. I used to prepare milk, fed children, play, and read for them when children nap I clean and sterilize bottle, and I also wash some dirty clothes for children. The most challenging is how to make big one be happy not too jealous when I hold a baby such as when I fed a baby and when rock baby to sleep then when baby was 6 months old I kept them have same schedule feed and sleep at the same time. I love my job very much, I cannot believe it 2 years went by so quick, and now children are 3 years old and 2 years old.
This is my experience. I love to work with children and see them growing up. I hope you enjoyed reading about my passion
for working with children and I looking for job if interested please call me 917 557 7922 or send me mail.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/31/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Thai

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed

References

Sarah B. is a reference for Sunanthida W.
Glann C. is a reference for Sunanthida W.
Jump to Top
Sunanthid...
Sunanthida W.
New York, NY 10024
35

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $650-$800 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now