JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany W.

Nanny in New York, NY 10031.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

Responsible college student offers childcare. About me I'm 20 years old, I have plenty experience with children ranging from newborns to 13 years. My most recent job was an after school activities coordinator where I managed over 30 kids on a daily basis. I am in NY for the summer interning and in need of some extra spending money. Call Brittany at 757-320-8180 to discuss further.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Helen L. is a reference for Brittany W.
Jessica L. is a reference for Brittany W.
Jump to Top
Brittany W.
Brittany W.
New York, NY 10031
26

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now