JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Radanut K.

Nanny in New York, NY 10025.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Radanut’s Bio

Dear Family,

My name is Radanut. I have been working as Nanny, Babysitter, Caregiver for 9 years of experience with Infants, babies, toddlers, Twins and school age kids for families in New york and New Jersey. I had 7 years long term twins experience with two families.

My previous work experience with infant 10 weeks old twins, I had worked with them for 3 years in Brooklyn, NY. My Responsibilities include all aspects of infant care, toddler care & childcare. reading, playing, feeding, prepared meals&snacks for children, Work with family to establish and maintain sleeping&eating patterns, Help with development skills, Laundry for children, Bath bed-time routine, work with children to stimulate mind, learn through play with age appropriate activities, take children to and from school, assistant with doctor&dental appointments and to various activities.

Besides, I had worked with the other Twins in 2008. I had lived-in with the family for 4 years. I had taken care for 3-month-old twin girls until they're full time in school. My main responsibilities included feeding, changing diapers, following a daily routine, reading stories, singing songs and floor play, monitoring bath, Planning for bed and nap routines, putting away children's clean laundry and helping with homework. Included supervising during independent playtime, leading outdoor activities and coordinating nap time, providing help with lessons, managing meals for them, take them to zoo, library, museum, picking them up from school and activities after school. keeping a healthy routine and entertain them until the parents returned from work in the evening. I always communicate with parents and keep them updated.

About myself, I am mature, responsible, trustworthy, very reliable and respectful. I would described myself as a hard working, caring and always take my job priority and safety. I have brought optimism and fortitude to every situation I have been place in and I'm confident in my abilities. I have worked in this capacity for such a long time. I have enjoyed every bit of it. I like to work with children and take care of them as my own child. I realized my natural instinct and decided to base my career in it. Since, then there has been no looking back. I have a driver license and confident with my driving skill. I'm a non-smoker and non-drinker. I don't do Drugs.

Thank you for your time and consideration. I can provide the full resume and references.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/12/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Thai

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Social Studies
  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Michele . is a reference for Radanut K.
Michele . is a reference for Radanut K.
Jump to Top
Radanut K.
Radanut K.
New York, NY 10025
36

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now