JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexis B.

Nanny in New York, NY 10030.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$18 per hour

Alexis’s Bio

Hi my name is Alexis I am a loving and patient nanny/babysitter.I have been working as a nanny/babysitter for 4 years. I have experience working with children ages infant- 9years old. I also have experience working with more than one child at a time.I speak fluent spanish and english. I am a us citizen( I was born here) I am currently looking for about 20-55 hours a week.I am available all day Monday-Friday and Weekends if needed. I am also available on Weekends if needed as well.I am also available to travel with the family on weekends as well if needed. Some of the Duties I Perform are: -Picking your child up from school -Daily Trips to the park,museum,zoo,etc with weather permitting -Light Housekeeping and/or laundry -Grocery Shopping if needed -Cooking for you and your family -Daily Errands if needed -Taking your child to the doctor -Organizing playdates for your child and birthday parties for your child -Walking and feeding your dogs if needed Since I am young I have lots of energy your child will enjoy outtings and running and playing with me. Please feel free to contact me at 646-238-0820 Thank You

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/8/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Ellen G. is a reference for Alexis B.
Ellen G. is a reference for Alexis B.
Jump to Top
Alexis B.
Alexis B.
New York, NY 10030
26

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$18 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now