JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Triphene W.

Nanny in New York, NY 10022.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

New York, NY

  • Age 59
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $800-$900 per week

Triphene’s Bio

I am 55years old. I have been taking care of children of all ages   for the past 15 years.I am also a trained newborn specialist and enjoyed caring for newborns and helping the mom in a time when she needed help the most . I helped the mom to set up baby's room especially if it's a first time mom. I a child of my own who is fully grown and out of college.I lived in Queens New York ,and presently worked for a family on  for the past 6 years I take care of a little boy since he was six weeks old They are a great family but the job has ended in August 2016. Therefore, I am now seeking a full time position or a weekend nanny job . I am available for Saturday and Sunday's as well..I love children,I have developed  great passion for tworking them.I am a very pleasant person to work with,have great respect for my employer and also like to be respected I am Very puntual,honest and trustworthy.Employing me would be a wonderful experience for you,  as I have proven in the past. As I endeavor to do an exceptionally , good job that is always pleasing to my employers.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/21/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

References

Danielle H. is a reference for Triphene W. Relationship: Family
Bettina M. is a reference for Triphene W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Triphene W.
Triphene W.
New York, NY 10022
59

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $800-$900 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now