JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gabriela M. Nanny in New York, NY 10017.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 34
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $17-$30 per hour

Gabriela’s Bio

Dear Family,

My name is Gabby and I am looking for a part time job on the weekends.
I am Brazilian, 32 years old and have over 6 years of successful experience as a babysitter.

I am educated. I have a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration and work full time during the week at a research company in the city.

I am responsible, loving and very reliable. Also, have great references!

Looking for a mid to long term part time commitment (6-12 hours per weekend). Preferably starting in the morning.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.

Looking forward to hearing from you! :)

Thanks and Happy New Year!



Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/16/2016


My availability is valid through 4/1/16

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Gabriela M.
Gabriela M.
New York, NY 10017

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now