JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren E.

Nanny in New York, NY 10128.

New York, NY

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

I am hard-working, responsible, trusting, and light-hearted. I graduated from Tulane University in May 2008, and recently moved to New York City. I babysat throughout high school, and continued to babysit part-time in college. As a child care provider, I like to keep a sensible balance of rules and fun. My outgoing personality allows me to connect well with children, and I am very flexible with hours.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Carey S. is a reference for Lauren E. Relationship: Friend
Todd L. is a reference for Lauren E. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Lauren E.
Lauren E.
New York, NY 10128

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now