JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Peung C.

Nanny in New York, NY 10017.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

New York, NY

  • Age 34
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Peung’s Bio

I have more than 600 hours to take care of children, from newborn to 10 years old, at a child care center. Also, I have more than 9 years of experience as nanny live-in/live-out with families in Weschester area and Greenwich. The first family has one child. I took care of him form 1 1/2 to 3 1/2 years old , the second family has two girls (2 and 3 1/2 years old) , the third family in Riverside with 4 boys from age 2 - 8 years old during summer, the fourth in Cos Cob with 2 kids age 5 & 8 years old with dog, and recently with the family in Rye, NY with 2 boys age 6, 8 years old with dog. Usually, I feed them, get dress, do laundry, drive them to school, library, farm, music class or else, cook, tidy up the kitchen, play room, kid 's room, play and read books. I also do grocery shopping and light housework. Nine years experienced driving in the US. Great swimming & Excellent reference upon request! Have a good day!


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Overnight care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/3/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Christy H. is a reference for Peung C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Peung C.
Peung C.
New York, NY 10017

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now