JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kalie B.

Nanny in New York, NY 10128.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Kalie’s Bio

I'm Kalie Birnbaum, I graduated from Montclair State University with a BFA in musical theatre. I have been doing various acting jobs this past year and am looking for a sitting job during the week. I love kids and hope to work with them in some way for the rest of my life. I have been babysitting for 10 years, have experience with newborns and older, and I have a first aid and CPR certification from the red cross. I don't smoke and my rates are negotiable. I can provide references if requested. Feel free to contact me by phone at 267-243-7186


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/1/2014


My availability is valid through 6/30/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Hebrew
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Julie B. is a reference for Kalie B.
Julie B. is a reference for Kalie B.
Jump to Top
Kalie B.
Kalie B.
New York, NY 10128

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now