JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ryan G.

Nanny in New York, NY 10024.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 25
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Ryan’s Bio

I am a very responsible twenty-year-old who loves to have fun and be active. I am able to drive and can run errands and pick up kids. I enjoy a variety of activities including swimming, going to the beach, playing tennis and reading. I am able to help with school work and anything else needed. Currently, I am a junior at Fordham University in New York City where I am studying Sociology to become a Social Worker. I have been babysitting since age 13 and volunteering at a daycare center in New York working with children ages 2-5 for a year now. I am responsible, flexible, and creative and I really enjoy working with children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Patricia M. is a reference for Ryan G. Relationship: Client
Gina S. is a reference for Ryan G. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Ryan G.
Ryan G.
New York, NY 10024
25

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now