JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mollie W.

Nanny in New York, NY 10003.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Mollie’s Bio

I am a 5th grade teacher, working in Manhattan. I previously taught 3rd grade in Ridgewood, New Jersey and kindergarten in Falls Church, Virginia. I have my bachelor's degree in Elementary Education from UNC-Chapel Hill. I have over 10 years babysitting experience, and am comfortable with all ages from 3-6 months- up to teenagers. I enjoy working with kids, and we always have a lot of fun together!
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/10/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/22/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework Help

References

Sallie B. is a reference for Mollie W.
Jump to Top
Mollie W.
Mollie W.
New York, NY 10003
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now