JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle H.

Nanny in New York, NY 10026.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 30
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

hello there, I am looking for a part-time postition as either a babysitting or helper. I have worked extensively for 8 years with children. I have been babysitting/ nannying for 5 years in NYC. I was a camp counselor at an outdoors camp for two summers. I was a swim team coach for 6 years. I have been a dance teacher for 4 years. I have worked wth children of all ages. I am very clean, neat, organized,kind and trust worthy. I love all aspects of art and have tried to enstill that love or at least appreciation in all the children I have worked with. I love children. I am certified in CPR for all ages, oxygen, AED and first aid. Thank you for your time and consideration.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/27/2016


My availability is valid through 4/19/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Larry E. is a reference for Danielle H.
Amanda K. is a reference for Danielle H.
Jump to Top
Danielle H.
Danielle H.
New York, NY 10026

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now