JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lili H.

Nanny in New York, NY 10007.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 38
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Lili’s Bio

hi i m lili, 29, I french from Paris ... I m freshly last family left for Geneva, they worked for the O.N.U, they had a delocalisation... they had an adorable baby boy (6 months) and a sweet girl (2 years), I was working full time for them as a nanny-french tutor (I was teaching and talking french to the kids in the same time than my nanny occupation). I was working before for 2 boys 7 and 9 years old (hyperactif) from 2.30 to 9, as a nanny/cleaning/cook... 2 years before that, I was working as a nanny-french tutor for 2 little girls (2-4) afternoons and giving private french tutoring lessons to professionals. My first experience as a french tutor nanny was with 3 american girls (2, 4, 6)they go to the french lycee now. I have an other reference that I worked for during some week ends as a nanny french/tutor til now. I m very dynamic, motivated, love being in sports (I m athletic, 5.10 tall of musles ;), outdoor activities (not kind of person staying on the couch, always try to organize fun days for kids,intellectually or energetically.... I m responsible, dedicated, quick and a well-done oriented person, I love to work around kids, I m in touch with my  inner child, singing looking fun is a part of my job, it s a part Of my persnality as well, since I m a good eater...I love to cook (french culture) I have no problem for the light cleaning or erands, since I know it s a part that has to be done for the kids well being...I HAVE MY C.P.R, I m very flexible. I received an excellent education from my parents and always share it with the kids I work with...I m conscientious that I m a role model and that everything that will be done during their childwood time will be reflected in their futur adult life, buildind a futur positive adult is also one of my objective, I have excellent checkable references. graduated in fashion design, still taking courses online at berkeley for my bachelor fashion-management-marketing...I considere myself as street smart,flexible, intelligent,devoted, easy going, positive, quick mind with a good common sens, respectfull. My phone number is 3478983374 if you have questions, please feel free to call...since I have interviews these days and want to be fixed as soon as possible for my next position... my references can tell you about my cooking and the kids caring. I have a positive philosophie of life and try to teach the same to the kids I work with...consciencious of my role and the impact of my acts and words in their futur adult life , I considere myself as a big sister, I m not behind , I m not in the front, but on their good base, I m having fun with kids , I m a stable person and really looking for a long term for my well being and the well being of the kids, I m a well done oriented person I give good vibes and satisfaction because this is the way you get the same... thank you for your interest


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/30/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Djudy . is a reference for Lili H.
Selli . is a reference for Lili H.
Jump to Top
Lili H.
Lili H.
New York, NY 10007

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now