JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Malgorzata S.

Nanny in New York, NY 10009.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $700-$800 per week

Malgorzata’s Bio

Hi my name is Margo. I am 26, I come from  Poland and  for nearly two years I worked as an au-pair in Westchester, in a family with twins (10yo) where I was responsible also for some housekeeping work and pets. I worked also on Long Island for one year as a nanny of two (9yo and 13)/household runner and housekeeper. For 6months I was taking care of 3yo and 3month old siblings on Bronx and for one year 3yo and 10month old in Poland and After coming back to New York I worked on Long Island for a single father with three kids where I was running whole household and now again I work for a single dad with two (6yo and 8yo) children.
Looking forward to hearing from you,  Margo S.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/30/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/29/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Malgorzat...
Malgorzata S.
New York, NY 10009
29

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $700-$800 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now