JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Devon Caraway M.

Nanny in New York, NY 10002.

New York, NY

  • Age 28
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Devon Caraway’s Bio

Hello,

I am currently a student at NYU majoring in Theatre, History and have an extreme interest in dramaturgy. People, our interactions with each other, how we clash as well as connect, is something I am constantly exploring in both school and life, from as many angles as possible. I absolutely love to use and activate the imagination with a companion! I also love Swimming, soccer, yoga and very newly, ballet. If there is a game or sport I have not attempt I will absolutely jump in and try it out.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Thom J. is a reference for Devon Caraway M. Relationship: Former Employer
Gale B. is a reference for Devon Caraway M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Devon Car...
Devon Caraway M.
New York, NY 10002
28

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now