JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jassy T.

Nanny in New York, NY 10007.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 42
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$22 per hour

Jassy’s Bio

Here is something about me: I'm well educated European woman(BS in Mathematics,Degree in Music/ Piano playing) with extensive and diverse childcare experience. I consider myself as a warm, reliable, flexible, energetic, compassionate, smart, fun loving person with a creative, can do attitude and a sunny disposition who simply just loves and adores children. I believe in discipline, tender hugs and lots of praises. My personal childcare goals are to teach kids a healthy sense of respect for people and reasonable rules, to instill in them the value of personal responsibility, to open them up to curiosity and the excitement of learning new things, and to foster a love of silliness, play and imagination. My experience as a sitter covers toddlers and twins as well as school aged children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/27/15

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help

References

Jacqueline . is a reference for Jassy T.
Jacqueline . is a reference for Jassy T.
Jump to Top
Jassy T.
Jassy T.
New York, NY 10007
42

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$22 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now