JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle S. Nanny in North Salem, NY 10560.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

North Salem, NY

  • Age 29
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

I am a college grad who has been a nanny/ sitter for many years. I am seeking a nanny position or nanny share position. I have newborn, infant,toddler, pre-school,elementary, and school age child care experience. I have cared for twins and triplets and special needs children as well. I can work with all age groups doing age appropriate activities. I like to stay active and busy with the child/children. I am a college grad, punctual, reliable, a self starter, and a great multi-tasker... I do light housekeeping and errands as well. I am going back to school a few evenings a week so I need a position I can leave by 4pm 1 or 2 evenings a week. The rest of the week I can be available later if needed and start as early as 7 am. I am looking for about 30-45 hours a week. My ideal position would be starting 7 or 8 and ending 4/4:30 or end early at 4 the few days a week I have night  class. My rate is $20/ hour  or a stable weekly salary and I am also open to a nanny share totaling around 35- 40 or so hours a week... I am looking for a longterm, stable and consistent position starting mid August/ September  onward for at least a year or more. I have a resume, recent and local references as well as a clean license and transportation( but I will not transport the children in my vehicle). If you feel we may be a fit and are located in or somewhere between valhalla and katonah areas in westchester... bedford, kisco, chappaqua, etc...I look forward to speaking further.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/1/15

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Available U. is a reference for Danielle S.
Available U. is a reference for Danielle S.
Jump to Top
Danielle S.
Danielle S.
North Salem, NY 10560

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now