JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Linette Y.

Nanny in North Tonawanda, NY 14120.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

North Tonawanda, NY

  • Age 39
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Linette’s Bio

    To whom this may concern,  My name is Linette im 33 years old and reside in north tonawanda. I have 20 years of experience working with children of all age groups from babysitting, volunteering at Delton Developmental Day Care Center and Ripen With Us by the time I was a senior in highschool. In addition, Im a college student working on my Bachelors degree online through Grand Canyon University working towards my education degree.  if you would like to set up a meeting please let e know. . My phone number is 716-578-0644 . Thank you for taking the time to view my e mail and my profile Sincerely, Linette Ps. Tuesdays and thursdays are available at times but might be totally available after I charge 10 dollars an hour. serious replies only 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Delayed Speech
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Dyslexia
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Premature Newborn

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Sign Language

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/12/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Sign Language

References

Monica . is a reference for Linette Y.
Gineth . is a reference for Linette Y.
Jump to Top
Linette Y.
Linette Y.
North Tonawanda, NY 14120
39

years
of age

20

years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now