JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amy G.

Nanny in Oakland Gardens, NY 11364.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Oakland Gardens, NY

  • Age 52
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Amy’s Bio

I am fun loving mother to my daughter and have experience with watching over other children playing and singing is fun. I like to teach children to sing. I enjoy to play with kids, and I am also a good cook in both Chinese food or America style meals, and familiar with different housework like laundry and light housekeeping. I am experienced in early child education and Mandarin tutoring. I have been a nanny for the same child for the past year and now the child is going to pre school so I will need to find other work. If interested please send me a message.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/20/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/29/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Chinese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Ni T. is a reference for Amy G.
Ben G. is a reference for Amy G.
Jump to Top
Amy G.
Amy G.
Oakland Gardens, NY 11364
52

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now