JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 51
  • Nanny in Ossining, NY 10562

Meet Claudia

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Experienced Doula
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Claudia and I love the company of children and truly enjoy spending time with them. I have three children of my own who I raised happily. I have a basic understanding of child development especially because my extensive experience babysitting children. Additionally, I make sure to be patient because I know children are unpredictable. I also make it my number one priority that they are safe and happy. Previously I took care of children from the age of 3 months - 12 years old and of multiple children at the same time. Furthermore I am a caring trained Nursing Assistant with a great knowledge and understanding of development factors specific to adult and geriatric residence. I acquire great communication skills and clinical skills in personal patient care and have a proven record of reliability and trust from past employments. Most importantly I have been a proud resident Read more of Ossining for more than two decades hence making me a both convenient and a reliable candidate and worker for your job. Skills/experience • CPR trained • certified PCA • CNA trained • 7 years working at a assistant living facility • accumulated 7 years of child care

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/23/18

Ratings & reviews

Claudia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Claudia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now