JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sivan B.

Nanny in Ossining, NY 10562.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Ossining, NY

  • Age 35
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $500-$700 per week

Sivan’s Bio

my name is sivan and i live in ossining new york. i am looking for a live -out full time job or part time job . i have an extensive experience with kids. over the years i have worked with kids of all ages, from new borns to teenagers. i love doing out door and in door  activities with kids. i am an energetic, responsible, kind and experienced nanny, flexible and willing to working some weeknights and weekends refrances opon request

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Hebrew

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Lauren W. is a reference for Sivan B.
Lauren W. is a reference for Sivan B.
Jump to Top
Sivan B.
Sivan B.
Ossining, NY 10562
35

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$700 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now