JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nora Anne S. Nanny in Auburn, NY 13021.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Owasco, NY

  • Age 42
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Nora Anne’s Bio

I am 34 years old. I have taken care of many children although I dont have any of my own yet. I was previoulsy working for a private airline where I was given extensive first aid training. (I do think every house should have a good first aid kit ready)Not to mention I had a spotless 10 year backround check on file in order to work there.
I am from Owasco NY and have many good references locally. I have lived all over the world and now I have returned home to finally finish school. I will be attending Wells in the spring semester.I am fun and upbeat. I do well with all children, and enjoy them! I also own horses and dogs and enjoy pets.
I will give references upon individual inquiries. I am a non smoker and drug free of course.
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/30/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish

References

Nicole W. is a reference for Nora Anne S. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Nora Anne S.
Nora Anne S.
Owasco, NY 13021
42

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now