JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Monika M.

Nanny in Oyster Bay, NY 11771.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Oyster Bay, NY

  • Age 43
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Monika’s Bio

Im a 36 years old woman. I have been working with children for eight years. I have experiences with all different kinds of ages. I have an AA degree in early childhood education, and I am about to complete my BA degree in art education (secondary ed). I love children, sport and art. Im very active and a big nature lover.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/13/12

  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Hungarian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Monika M. is a reference for Monika M.
Monika M. is a reference for Monika M.
Jump to Top
Monika M.
Monika M.
Oyster Bay, NY 11771
43

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now