JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brunilda M.

Nanny in Patchogue, NY 11772.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Patchogue, NY

  • Age 40
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $300-$425 per week

Brunilda’s Bio

I like kids. I taked care of my 3 my nieces when they were babys and some of my friends and neighbors in Puerto Rico choose me to taked care of their kids when needed. I worked for almost 2 years and a half taking care of a baby boy and for 5 months taking care of 2 boys of 4 and 7 years old.For  2 years I was a nanny of 3 kids now 9,7 and 4  year old. When I amaround the kids I love to play with them I  am like a kid too but with the responsabilities I know I have . I love to teach them good manners and play  always following rules. With all the families I still in contact with the families I worked for and having a good  relationship they are part of my family and the babies are part of my life forever. I love them like they were my nieces and nephews.  Simply I  love kids.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/11/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish


Betsy K. is a reference for Brunilda M. Relationship: Family
Cari J. is a reference for Brunilda M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Brunilda M.
Brunilda M.
Patchogue, NY 11772

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$425 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now