Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Pearl River, NY 10965

Meet Jade

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi all, my name is Jade. I'm 24 years old and have a little over 6+ years with child care experience. I live in Pearl River, New York. I recently updated my CPR and first aid training. I love interacting with kids, playing games, and doing outdoor activities with them. I would love to be your next sitter and what you're looking for.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/25/14

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Lora P.


My family has known Jade, and her family, for over 4 years now. My kids adore her and we couldn't be happier with the service she provides. Not only is Jade punctual, reliable, flexible, and trustworthy, she has grown to be a part of our family. Jade is a wonderful young lady who really gets down to the kids' level while maintaining a positive (yet authoritive) role-model presence. I no longer require a sitter but when I do Jade is by far my 1st choice. She is a welcome addition to our family and I hope she will be for yours as well!


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Delayed Speech
    • Premature Newborn
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Jade's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now