Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Pomona, NY 10970

Meet Lene

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Lene Sansone, I currently go to school Saturday and Sunday mornings in pursuit of my Bachelors in nursing with about a year left! My ultimate hope is to be a NICU nurse as I have always had a love for children! In addition to my previous babysitting experience, my various nursing clinicals have allowed me to gain further experience in child care. This includes children of all ages and in a variety of situations. I am first aid/ CPR certified for both infants and adults. Prior to going back to school for my nursing degree I had earned a BA in psychology with a heavy focus on early childhood development. Looking forward to hopefully speaking with you, Lené

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 9/1/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Lene doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lene's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now