JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Loredana F.

Nanny in Port Chester, NY 10573.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Port Chester, NY

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per hour

Loredana’s Bio

My name is Loredana and i 'am 24 years old. I'm currently attending Manhattanville College and i am majoring in History. I am graduating in May of 2013, which i am very excited for. It will be a great accomplishment. I decided to get in to this field because, i really enjoy learning about history. Especially in europe and learning about different leaders. However i enjoy being with young children. A lot of my friends and family have told me that I'm very good being with them. Such as, talking , playing, and teaching them. Other than that i like to hang out with my friends, watch movies. I hope that I get to meet anyone of you and of course your children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/15/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/22/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Italian

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Sharla N. is a reference for Loredana F. Relationship: Former Employer
Francesca W. is a reference for Loredana F. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Loredana F.
Loredana F.
Port Chester, NY 10573
28

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now