JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jill C.

Nanny in Poughkeepsie, NY 12603.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Poughkeepsie, NY

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jill’s Bio

I am a certified teacher (certified in special education and elementary education,) and a graduate student, (studying a masters in literacy.) I am currently a substitute in 4 different school districts and I sub every day. I would love to care for your child(ren) on weekends and evening when needed!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/20/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/15/16

  • Weekday Evenings

References

Patricia S. is a reference for Jill C.
Cristina B. is a reference for Jill C.
Jump to Top
Jill C.
Jill C.
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
28

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now