Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 54
  • Nanny in Queens Village, NY 11427

Meet Veronica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello Parents, My name is Veronica and I'm a very fun-loving, energetic, dependable, reliable, and trustworthy person. I'm highly experience/qualified for the past 10yrs as a babysitter/nanny with kids ranging from infant/newborn through toddler age and older. I also have experience with twins. I genuinely love and adore kids. I do EVERYTHING pertaining to the child/children. I enjoy engaging children young minds in educational activities in a fun way. Eg: I love to get down on the floor and read to the child/children, do alphabets, numbers, colors, teach them different shapes, sounds and animals. I also set up and attend play-dates, take the child/children on walks to the parks, take the child/children to dance classes, music classes, swimming classes. etc. I do the child/children laundry, give baths and meals, tidy up the kids bedroom and play area. I also will help out a bit around the house like empty the Read more dishwasher, wipe down the counters and take out the trash.  I'm looking for a Full-Time live-out position. I'm also very flexible. I'm available for an interview at your earliest convenience. I have excellent references that will be furnished upon request. Looking forward to hearing from you and thanking you in advance. Kind Regards, VERONICA.  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • My availability is valid through 7/22/11

Ratings & reviews

Veronica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$0-$0/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Veronica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now