JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie G.

Nanny in Astoria, NY 11103.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Queens, NY

  • Age 28
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Hello! I'm Stephanie, an energetic, dedicated, organized, caring 28 year old in NYC. I graduated from Wagner College with honors and a 3.9 GPA (BA Theatre and Speech/BA English).! I've been a professional nanny in NYC for 6 years now. I have worked with children in the classroom for a few years now, in addition to multiple summers as a camp counselor and 14 years of babysitting! I am good at helping children feel comfortable and entertained (until bedtime!) while keeping them in line when necessary too. I encourage a healthy, active, clean, and creative environment. I would love to take care of your children!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 12/5/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/14/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Danielle E. is a reference for Stephanie G.
Elizabeth N. is a reference for Stephanie G.
Jump to Top
Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
Queens, NY 11103
28

years
of age

14

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now