JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kimberly M.

Nanny in Jamaica, NY 11432.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Queens, NY

  • Age 26
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $450-$500 per week

Kimberly’s Bio

I am a very loving person who enjoys children. I have been working in the field for over 5 years, and have an Associate's Degree in Early Childhood Education. I have a combination of experince from working in a day care setting for several years to babysitting, allowing me to care for a diverse group ranging from infants right up until teens.  I am CPR and First Aid certified, as well as I have received a certificate to administer medication. Im use to working with big groups of children so I can handle any family size . I have plenty of professional references to offer, and would love the opportunity to work with you family.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Robin C. is a reference for Kimberly M.
Suzy M. is a reference for Kimberly M.
Jump to Top
Kimberly M.
Kimberly M.
Queens, NY 11432

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $450-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now