JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kasey S.

Nanny in Queensbury, NY 12804.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Queensbury, NY

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $275-$325 per week

Kasey’s Bio

I'm 24 years old. I will be graduating in December 2010 with my Master's in Elementary Education. I have a B.A. in Psychology as well. I have been baby-sitting since I was 11 years old and have experience nannying, baby-sitting, and working with kids in a camp or school setting as well. I love kids, can provide excellent references, and I am certified in CPR/AED. :)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Flory H. is a reference for Kasey S.
Mary M. is a reference for Kasey S.
Jump to Top
Kasey S.
Kasey S.
Queensbury, NY 12804

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $275-$325 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now