JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natasha G.

Nanny in Rego Park, NY 11374.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Rego Park, NY

  • Age 32
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Natasha’s Bio

My name is Natasha I am a 25 years old female with experience taking care of children from the ages of 4 months to 5 years old. Also I have 2 sisters and I used to baby-sit for my younger sister since my childhood. My native country is Russia. Live in US for 2 year. Highly educated. Non-smoker. Punctual and energetic. Good English and sweet nature. I live in Brooklyn with my husband and am willing to travel up to 10 miles. I don't have my own children (yet), but I love them so much and I can assure you that the safety and happiness of the child will always be top priority. I am a great worker and willing to learn new things.  I also have excellent references from my previous employers (available upon request).
Thanks for looking!


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Natasha G.
Natasha G.
Rego Park, NY 11374

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now