Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Nanny in Riverhead, NY 11901

Meet Agnes

  • Speaks Polish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello.  My name is Agnes.  I have 10+ years of experience working with children (3 months old to 12+ years old). Also, I have twins experience and caring for multiple children at the same time.  I’m dedicated, honest, reliable, compassionate, creative, and I have a lot of patience. I love working with children and doing all kinds of activities with them. I enjoy working on arts and crafts projects with children as well as reading, playing and going to parks, museums, activities, etc.  I can prepare meals and snacks for the children and clean up after the children, as well as, assist them with baths, dressing, and tidying up. Also, I feel comfortable feeding, changing, dressing, bathing, and playing with infants, as I have infant experience.  I’m a non smoker and a college grad. When working with children, I’m dedicated to create warm and nurturing environment for the children. I’m Read more fluent in English/Polish.  Currently, I’m looking for a part time weekend employment. I will consider full time position if it's the right fit for both.  If interested please email me and tell me little bit about the position, and your location. Thank you and I’m looking forward to hearing from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/10/19

Ratings & reviews

Agnes doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Down Syndrome



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Agnes's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now