JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Lorie S.

Nanny in Rochester, NY 14618.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Rochester, NY

  • Age 56
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Lorie’s Bio

I have worked in a couple of Childcare Centers and also have been a Nanny for a couple of awesome families. I have experience in caring for very young infants up to 4 years old. My last family I worked for I was with them for just about 4 years. Oct-28 th 2015 I had to leave due to my husband needing back surgery...I was needed at home to care for him. I am now looking to get back to working... Part time . I love dogs and cats...(have two dogs of my own) they are my world. I am also willing to do "light" house cleaning if wanted. I am a Sittercity member so please check out my Profile.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/9/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/6/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

References

Jessica & Donald H. is a reference for Lorie S. Relationship: Former Employer
Karen C. is a reference for Lorie S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Lorie S.
Lorie S.
Rochester, NY 14618
56

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now