JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexi F.

Nanny in Rochester, NY 14617.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Rochester, NY

  • Age 25
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Alexi’s Bio

Was a nanny for a now 5 year old boy, 4 year old girl and almost 2 year old boy. Was with the family since before the youngest was born. Hours were 8a-6,7p mon-thurs. Did pick ups/drop offs for school, meals, bathing, outdoor activities, projects, baking/cooking with the kids, laundry, dishes, cleaning. I am very creative, fun, loving, caring and kids have always been my passion! I am a college student taking a semester off to figure some things out. In high school I received my advanced early childhood certificate. I interacted with pre school age children in an integrated classroom on a daily basis. I have my associates degree and am looking to further my education and would love to have a full-time nanny job!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Learning Disabilities

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/3/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Chris & Cathleen B. is a reference for Alexi F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jennifer P. is a reference for Alexi F. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Alexi F.
Alexi F.
Rochester, NY 14617

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now