JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Rochester, NY 14613

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello I m Taylor Mayoliz, and me myself is 15 weeks pregnant. I enjoy helping and being with kids and helping families while needed.its taught me a lot over the years, and I have my baby coming in March. I absolutely enjoy and love being with kids. I can work the changing the prices for hours, and work with anything. I have experience with babysitting for 2-3 years now with family members and friends. Ages to newborn to 8. Willing to baby sit any ages needed currently a stay at home mom so my availablility is open. I have my own transportation and would love to be hearing from any one of you families! Please Call me at5852006516 or text if you d like. Also you can email me at tmayoliz99@aol. com Thank you! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/6/18

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Cancer
    • Hearing Loss

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Science

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now