JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rosaria A.

Nanny in Ronkonkoma, NY 11779.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Ronkonkoma, NY

  • Age 49
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Rosaria’s Bio

I have been babysitting\nanny for over 10 years.I I also worked as a 'Community Integration Specialist" for teenagers and adults with special needs, I am a very patient and caring person and have some training for persons with special needs.  I have older children of my own.  I attend school part-time.  I hope to find a nice family that I can offer my services to (babysit/nanny).   Thanks for taking the time to read my ad. Rosaria


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Italian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Michele M. is a reference for Rosaria A.
Michele M. is a reference for Rosaria A.
Jump to Top
Rosaria A.
Rosaria A.
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now