JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sariati D.

Nanny in Roslyn Heights, NY 11577.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Roslyn Heights, NY

  • Age 47
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

Sariati’s Bio

I'm from Indonesia and I married with US Citizen 3,5 years ago, I have all my legal paper to work and stay in the US including NY Driving License. I have 6 niece and nephew, 2 of them is growth with me. In fact one of them is under my care since day one as her mother is my sister and passed away during gave birth, and she is 5 years old now. However, due to my situation I'm not able to bring her here and live with me in this country. I'm a loving person and mild temper, here in the US I do really want to work dealing with children, as I do love kids very much.
I love music and I play a bit guitar.  I do enjoy a lot during that time when I play with my niece (she practically like my own baby) and care for her. I love swimming too.
I'm realiable and a hard working person. I hope I could work so well with your children. Thank you for reading this summary. BTW I would be able to work during CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR, THANKS GIVING and VALENTINE DAY, Many thanks - Sariati DiPetto, 516-6397254


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Kevin A. is a reference for Sariati D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Sariati D.
Sariati D.
Roslyn Heights, NY 11577

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now