JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Juliana W.

Nanny in Rush, NY 14543.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Rush, NY

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $12-$30 per hour

Juliana’s Bio

Hello, my name is Juliana White. I graduated in May from the State University of New York at Geneseo with a Bachelor of Science Education, Childhood and Special Education (Grades 1-6). My passion is to work with and educate children of all ability levels. I have seven years of experience working with children with and without disabilities. I have an excellent driving record and my own transportation. I have previously worked in summer recreation camps and am a seasoned swimmer. I enjoy being outdoors and planning recreational activities at home and in the community.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Stephanie W. is a reference for Juliana W.
Dawn H. is a reference for Juliana W.
Jump to Top
Juliana W.
Juliana W.
Rush, NY 14543

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now