JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha F.

Nanny in Rye, NY 10580.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Rye, NY

  • Age 30
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

Have experience as a full time babysitter but looking for a more permanent position as a nanny. I've worked as a camp counselor for several years. I have babysat part time then would work as an evening babysitter. I have experience helping kids with homework, cooking, light housework, putting kids to bed, bathing, etc.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jenna H. is a reference for Samantha F.
Karen B. is a reference for Samantha F.
Jump to Top
Samantha F.
Samantha F.
Rye, NY 10580
30

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now